nws-alerts: Checking more than four warning/county codes can delay the loading of your pages. You should use a cron job to get the data.

Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 11 days, 5 hours, 53 minutes,84%
Sunrise: 5:46am
Sunset: 6:57pm
Daylight: 13:11
Moonrise: 3:09pm (18-May-2024)
Moonset: 2:46am (18-May-2024)
Waxing Gibbous
84% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Wed, 15-May-2024 1:48am HST
15 May 2024 11:48 GMT
Thu, 23-May-2024 3:53am HST
23 May 2024 13:53 GMT
Thu, 30-May-2024 7:13am HST
30 May 2024 17:13 GMT
Thu, 06-Jun-2024 2:38am HST
06 June 2024 12:38 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Tue, 19-Mar-2024 5:06pm HST
20 March 2024 03:06 GMT
Thu, 20-Jun-2024 10:51am HST
20 June 2024 20:51 GMT
Sun, 22-Sep-2024 2:44am HST
22 September 2024 12:44 GMT
Fri, 20-Dec-2024 11:20pm HST
21 December 2024 09:20 GMT